Hey Oscar, Since that's me (at work), I'm curious. I never saw the email, and obviously never sent it. Can you tell me when it was sent? Or if anyone has a copy, forward it to me? I suspect it's a spoof, and this could be seen by looking at a full set of headers. Also the time would be interesting, as I have a laptop, and take it home with me daily. And did you misspell the e-mail address (louisvill - note no 'e' at the end where there should be)? This would enforce the spoof notion. This e-mail is sent from Linux, and it does have an attachment, which is my GPG signature of this e-mail message. I sign my messages as my domain (logicalchaos.org) is being spoofed by spammers. I know as I receive around 30k bounced spam messages a month... Thanks, Rob When grilled further on (Fri, 26 Mar 2004 09:12:17 -0300), Oscar Saa <osaa@ctio.noao.edu> confessed:Hello all TASS, this is just to give you a warning, a "misterious" message coming from CreagRS@louisvill.stortek.com got to my mail box I deleted it because it does not give any "subject, and in addition, there is a ".exe" attachment. There are too many viruses going around Cheers and happy tassing Oscar